top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Lipstick Love


Right now, I'm embracing Alicia Keys' No Makeup Movement (#nomakeup). While I admire her rawness and honesty, some of us still just LIKE makeup. I'm one of those chicks. Don't get me wrong. There are many days I go without makeup, whether I go to work or to Target. I just can't feel it on some days.

However, I just LOVE lipstick! The variety of colors can transform you into a different realm. There are so many choices, it's like riding a carousel -- dizzying! So many have asked me about the lipstick colors I wear. Below, I posted a video of some of my absolute FAVS from ColourPop (excuse the whole "Crazy Eyes" look!). Also, check out the pics below that really show the colors and how the POP! Enjoy!

Matte Lipstick colors, Left to Right: BEDAZZLED, KAPOW, GUESS, STINGRAY, ZIPPER


bottom of page